Living Sound + Vision Australia

Powderfinger - Odyssey Number Five - 20th Anniversary -Vinyl

  • Powderfinger - Odyssey Number Five - 20th Anniversary -Vinyl

Free shipping Australia-wide for orders over $500

Putting together a custom system? Click 'Add to quote' below, add any other products you’re interested in, and get a customised quote.

A special 20th anniversary deluxe double LP reissue of their 2000 album ‘Odyssey Number Five’ with new tracks.

The 11-track album has been blown out to 21 tracks, with the inclusion of B-sides ‘Nature Boy’ and ‘Fuzzy Wolf’, acoustic renditions of ‘My Happiness’ and ‘Up and Down and Back Again’, and five covers.

Among the covers are Joy Division’s ‘Transmission’, Elvis Costello’s ‘Let Him Dangle’, The Psychedelic Furs’ ‘Love My Way’ and more.

Room Design Service

Have the cost of your room design deducted from any equipment purchased

Installation Service

Ask our friendly team about our installation service

Visit Our Showroom

121 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane QLD 4006