Living Sound + Vision Australia

The Alan Parsons Project - Eye in the Sky

  • The Alan Parsons Project - Eye in the Sky

Free shipping Australia-wide for orders over $500

Putting together a custom system? Click 'Add to quote' below, add any other products you’re interested in, and get a customised quote.

Eye in the Sky is the sixth studio album by English rock band the Alan Parsons Project, released in May 1982 by Arista Records

1. "Sirius" Instrumental 1:54
2. "Eye in the Sky" Eric Woolfson 4:36
3. "Children of the Moon" David Paton 4:51
4. "Gemini" Chris Rainbow 2:11
5. "Silence and I" Eric Woolfson 7:19
6. "You're Gonna Get Your Fingers Burned" Lenny Zakatek 4:22
7. "Psychobabble" Elmer Gantry 4:51
8. "Mammagamma" Instrumental 3:34
9. "Step by Step" Lenny Zakatek 3:54
10. "Old and Wise"

Room Design Service

Have the cost of your room design deducted from any equipment purchased

Installation Service

Ask our friendly team about our installation service

Visit Our Showroom

121 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane QLD 4006