Analogue Productions

Analogue Productions Norah Jones- Come Away With Me Vinyl - LP!

  • Analogue Productions Norah Jones- Come Away With Me Vinyl - LP!

Free shipping Australia-wide for orders over $500

Putting together a custom system? Click 'Add to quote' below, add any other products you’re interested in, and get a customised quote.

Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearant Audio from the original source recordings!

180-gram audiophile vinyl pressing by Quality Record Pressings. Gatefold, tip-on jackets on heavy cardboard stock, deluxe high quality!

Part of Analogue Productions' reissue of the Norah Jones' solo catalog, featuring the individual albums Come Away With Me, Feels Like Home, Not Too Late, The Fall and Little Broken Hearts. Each album will also be featured in exclusive LP and SACD box sets to come that will include Norah's Covers album!

The winner of eight 2003 Grammys, Come Away With Me was Norah Jones' breakthrough triumph. Now Jones' mellow, soul-and-country tinged music gets the richly-deserved Analogue Productions treatment on 180-gram, super-silent vinyl! Hits like the signature cut of this record "Don't Know Why," have never sounded clearer and more sensual. Close your eyes and you'll swear you're sitting in the recording studio, watching the magic happen. Jones' debut on Blue Note was immaculately produced by the great Arif Mardin. Jones, the the daughter of Ravi Shankar, is not quite a jazz singer, but she is joined by some highly regarded jazz talent: guitarists Adam Levy, Adam Rogers, Tony Scherr, Bill Frisell, and Kevin Breit; drummers Brian Blade, Dan Rieser, and Kenny Wolleson; organist Sam Yahel; accordionist Rob Burger; and violinist Jenny Scheinman. Her regular guitarist and bassist, Jesse Harris and Lee Alexander, respectively, play on every track and also serve as the chief songwriters. Both have a gift for melody, simple yet elegant progressions, and evocative lyrics.

1. Don't Know Why

2. Seven Years

3. Cold Cold Heart

4. Feelin' The Same Way

5. Come Away With Me

6. Shoot The Moon

7. Turn Me On

8. Lonestar

9. I've Got To See You Again

10. Painter Song

11. One Flight Down

12. Nightingale

13. The Long Day Is Over

14. The Nearness Of You

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
5 ★
4 ★
3 ★
2 ★
1 ★
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Luis A.
Australia Australia

Great Pressing, Very Poor Shipping Packaging

The quality of the pressing is great. Delivery was prompt. My only issue was the poor packaging this very expensive record arrived in. A plain pizza box, with the record not securely fixed inside, or protected. The pizza box arrived crush and the record is slightly warped. I wrote to the shop, but never received a response. Luckily it’s playable, but I won’t be buying records from Living Sound and Vision again.

Room Design Service

Have the cost of your room design deducted from any equipment purchased

Installation Service

Ask our friendly team about our installation service

Visit Our Showroom

121 Brunswick St, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane QLD 4006